Shop
Customer Reviews
SWEET CREATIONS FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Amarillo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers were the same. The container shown was square. What was sent was just a small glass vase. I chose the arrangement because I liked the square vase. I am a florist. My Granddaughter was pleased, however. That was what was important. THANKS.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

very good experience will use again
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister was thrilled and loved her flowers
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Oh, how beautiful ... dtacilee and detailed. This image is a work of art. It pleases me very well. Thank you very much for seeing must! Best wishes from Julie, who wishes you a wonderful weekend!
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not actually see the arrangement, but am told that it was beautiful. Thank you for doing such a good job, and making it easy on the internet.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

the receipient of the flowers said they were beautiful!! thank you!!
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent a Peace Lily to my brother-in-law in the hospital, and my sister said the plant is HUGE, and had a beautiful flower and more to blossom. Everyone is pleased.
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and lasted almost a week. Delivery was fast and online ordering was easy. Will be using them again!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Could not be happier with the service and arrangement I received. I ordered a dozen red roses from the website to be delivered that same day and they were delivered just after lunch, very impressive. The quality of flowers was much better than I have seen in the past! I will defiantly be using them again soon!
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful, thank you so much!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not receive a "floral design" but a lovely fruit basket which was quite heavy and loaded with deliciousness! A sweet surprise! :-)
Date: Jul 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

My aunt was thrilled to receive the flowers and she said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever gotten and the blooms lasted for several days! I'm very happy with my experience with SWEET CREATIONS!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

She was very pleased with the presentation and quality of the arrangement. Thank You for your services.....
Date: Feb 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Jun 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am very pleased with the service and the arrangement. Even though I waited till the last minute to order, the arrangement made it to my Mom the same day I ordered. Thanks
Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivary was great and the flowers were so good you made me look good. Thanks for doing a very nice job.
Date: Nov 02, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NM

This was a first time for me to order flowers over the internet and the website was very user friendly. Would use this site again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Amarillo, TX
See Delivery Areas


SWEET CREATIONS FLORAL DESIGNS
2618 Wolflin Ave.
Amarillo, TX. 79109
Local: (806) 355-7662

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase